I look back at the frenzy of posting I did back in 2005-2007, back when this blog was still part of msn spaces, and wonder how I kept it up. It is likely because I lead a life of routine now, that posts are too far and few between.

And even then, it’s hard to post something you’re excited or pleased about without sounding like you’re self-absorbed, proud, or bragging. I recently heard a study has uncovered that we are the least empathic generation EVER. So it’s not as though anyone cares, they’re too worried about themselves to have time to read what I have to say =p

ME ME ME ME! ONLY ME!

The third issue is that of redundance, I find as I post this I’m remembering I posted something similar in the past. Bah!

With the lack of quality material in mind, I wanted to provide a roundup or greatest hits of my posts.

Enjoy..

