darn spaces..it seems to be messing up my layout in firefox.

HOW DO YOU SET THE DAMNED DEFAULT LOGON DOMAIN ON AN IIS WEBSITE SO IT FUCKING WORKS PROPERLY?

sorry. technical tourettes syndrome.

it snowed this morning, what gives with that? 26C on saturday, and then -3C and snow three days later? how does that happen? and the maritimers gripe about having the most absurd weather!

the summer is lookin’ busy..which is good. the weekend of May 12-15 I am in Winnipeg..I’m meeting Jellybean’s mom, and sister and brother in law of most favor for the first time. I’m not even nervous about that, which is wierd for me. the weekend after that is May long, and much drinking and barbequing shall be done at the cabin..bassist dan and his wife are considering making the trek out, so it should be a hoot. the last week in May I’m flying to Ottawa for a security conference put on by Microsoft. any Ottawanianianians want to point me in the direction of things to see or do when I’m not in conference?

And july is starting to stack up, too. jellybean is booking us in for her 10 year highschool reunion on the 8th… if there were one for my highschool, I wouldn’t go. we are pretty spread apart, and there’s very few people I’d want to see. the people I do want to see I stay in contact with regularly anyways. the weekend of july 15th is my dad’s family’s 3rd annual golf ‘tournament’, and I use the word tournament loosely. unless the competition is in getting as plastered as possible while still being able to manage to operate a golf cart. in that case, the competition is very very fierce.

my cravings are starting to kick in, thanks to the diet..I’m now into the 4th of 6 weeks. yesterday I found myself standing and staring for a long time, mouth open, whilst in sobeys. and not at anything normal, like chips or cookies. freakin’ reese’s swoops! shit, those don’t even look like they’d taste good?

snacktime for me, and out I go.

