i haven’t been super duper bloggy lately. my apologies. not enough hours in the day.

my fantasy for winning big in the lottery seems so much more inviting these days. I can almost see why people will spend large percentages of their disposable income buying oodles of lottery tickets to realize their financially abundant dreams.

.. my big idea is to buy an island in the tropics (hopefully one that doesnt get hit regularly by tsunamis and hurricanes), and start my own nudist resort, complete with all the ammenities. this would give me the excuse I’ve been waiting for to run around naked, and the proper climate to do it in. I would halve the island for the tourist nudist business, and take one half to myself for my own private enjoyment. (and my friends). my half would be complete with my mansion (of course), white sand beach, huge well-stocked gym, and full featured music studio (with many sets of drums and engineers and staff waiting to record and mix).

getting up in the morning to enjoy a tropical sunrise, work out, and go for a morning swim in the ocean as the day begins..that’s what I want.

ahh. and stacey tagged me with the music quiz. if ya want to do it, do it too. it might even be fun. here we go!

Choose your favourite band/artist that nobody else has chosen yet:
CARCASS

Answer ONLY using titles of their songs.  Are You Ready?
LET’S GET IT ON!
 
1. Are you male or female:
GO TO HELL
2. Describe yourself:
CORPOREAL JIGSORE QUANDRY
3. How do some people feel about you:
DON’T BELIEVE A WORD
4. How do you feel about yourself:
POLARIZED
5. Describe your ex boyfriend / girlfriend:
NO LOVE LOST
6. Describe current boyfriend / girlfriend:
HEARTWORK
7. Describe where you want to be:
THIS MORTAL COIL
8. Describe how you live:
KEEP ON ROTTING IN THE FREE WORLD
9. Describe how you love:
EVER INCREASING CIRCLES
10. What would you ask for if you had just one wish:
CARNAL FORGE
11. Share a few words of Wisdom:
TOMMOROW BELONGS TO NOBODY
12. Now say goodbye:
DEATH CERTIFICATE

