You know I never



I never seen you look so good



You never act the way you should



But I like it



And I know you like it too



The way that I want you



I gotta have you



Oh yes, I do




You know I never



I never ever stay out late



You know that I can hardly wait



Just to see you



And I know you cannot wait



Wait to see me too



I gotta touch you




Chorus:



Cause baby we’ll be,
at the drive-in


In the old man’s Ford



behind the bushes



till I’m screamin’ for more



Down the basement,
lock the cellar door


And baby
– talk dirty to me




You know I call you



I call you on the telephone



I’m only hoping that you’re home



So I can hear you



When you say those words to me



And whisper so softly



I gotta hear you


Cause baby we’ll be,
at the drive-in


In the old man’s Ford


behind the bushes


till I’m screamin’ for more


Down the basement,
lock the cellar door


And baby
– talk dirty to me

someone get this fucking song out of my head and off my playlist.

