i don’t have anything to say again. I think someone stole my muse.

I WANT MY MUSE BACK, YOU BASTIDS! GIVE IT TO ME!

it’s not like I have writer’s block or anything, I could write 18
paragraphs of complete fucking nonsense, like I’ve done before in
entries. but I just don’t want to.

i could write about corrupt system, but nekrekker‘s already doing a good job at that, so I’m not going to be redundant.

i could write about dating, but I haven’t had a date yet, so that’d be pretty short.

i could write about work, but since I did that two days ago, it wouldn’t be anything new.

i could write about interesting things on other blogger’s spaces, but there seems to be a glut of nothing out there.

i’ve already written about the most interesting parts of my travels, so I have nothing left to write about there.

what do I write about? help!

