this entry is bound to contain a lot of obscenity.
don’t read furthur if four letter words offend your
sensibilities. besides, it’s my blog, if you don’t like it, get the fuck out.

work really bores the piss outta me somedays 🙂

coworkers and I had a great discussion last week at lunch.
one of our fellow cube workers is a little outspoken and
sometimes says things that I would say are not acceptable at the office.

this brought on a ‘what if’ conversation. and that ‘what if’ was,
"what if everyone was overly passionate in their speech at work, and
profanity was acceptable". I still laugh thinking about it..
can you imagine some of the things that would float around?

"THIS FUCKING PHOTOCOPIER IS FUCKED AGAIN. THIS PIECE OF SHIT
HASN’T SPIT OUT ANY FUCKING TONER SINCE IT WAS BUILT"

"I CAN’T READ THIS GARBAGE CODE YOU WROTE, YOU PROGRAM WAY TOO FUCKING
OBFUSCATED. HOW THE FUCK CAN I FIX YOUR SHIT IF I CAN’T FUCKING READ
IT?"

"I’LL HAVE THE FUCKING REPORT FOR WEDNESDAY, FUCK! WHAT’S UP YOUR GOD-DAMNED ASS?"

i thought it was funny to imagine the most stuffy shirts in the
office freaking out and swearing to beat all hell..ehehe

anyways..

