wave your hands in the air, shake your derriere!
attended a stag & stagette this saturday on got quite blasted….bring on the wedding!
i tripped, fell and skinned my knee. I can’t even remember how long it’s been since I skinned something.

the job interview went well on friday, I’m up against (apparently) a poor crop of 3 other competitors for the position. no word on other interviews as of yet..hopefully the other companies call quickly so I have some backup.

despite what you might think from the earlier entry, I enjoyed the cancer society’s relay for life. kind of a poorly organized setup, but with a big team of friends and my iPod available for the walking, it was good. my brand new $120 shoes wore at the tops and tips of my toes though, so they are going back for a roomier pair. stupid shoes.

still…waiting…errrrgh

