Blog 101
Dang, that was rough.

  1. I am 6 ft. tall
  2. I have blue-green eyes.
  3. I have sandy blonde hair.
  4. I play drums in a heavy metal band.
  5. I can also play a little guitar.
  6. I love to work out. I look forward to being sore the next day, and doing it all over again the next day.
  7. I’ve shaved my head, it’s funny-shaped.
  8. I’ve dyed my hair a few times.
  9. I’m allergic to ferns. They make me die.
  10. I’m quite easygoing and laid back.
  11. At a bar at 11 in the morning I’ve been asked by drunk seniors if I was going to dance with Hitler on Ukraine’s border when the war is over.
  12. I’m quite introverted. I’m happiest on my own, doing my own thing.
  13. I once had a nightmare where Snoopy pushed me off the top of a highrise condo to my death.I didn’t wake up until after I hit the ground in my dream.
  14. I’m adopted.
  15. I don’t know if I ever want to find my biological mother.
  16. I know how to speak a little German (Mostly bad words =p)
  17. I’ve forgotten most the French I’ve ever learned.
  18. I’m doing this as a self-discovery exercise, not to pimp my blog.
  19. I’ve used and filled many journals before I blogged. I threw them out as I filled them. I don’t think I would want to re-live some of my memories.
  20. I once flew to LA to spend a week with a woman I met online (she was 15 years older than me). I didn’t tell anyone what I had done until after I got back.
  21. I feel out of place, often.
  22. I don’t like to talk unless I think out what I’m going to say very carefully first.
  23. I once quit drinking because I didn’t like the feeling of ‘not being in control’. I found out I didn’t ever really have control anyways. I drink socially now and have more fun with it now.
  24. Speaking of out of control, I’ve kicked over several road construction signs after a drunken bender in a pub in Mainz, Germany.
  25. I can’t make out the numbers of the alarm clock in the morning. I need contact lenses to see.
  26. Of the girls I’ve dated, there’s only one I would cross the street to talk to if I recognized her.
  27. I want a tattoo, I even know exactly what I want and where I want it, but I haven’t made the effort to go in and get it done.
  28. I’m trying to not smoke, again. It’s been an off and on habit since I was 14.
  29. I have a younger brother and older sister.
  30. I have clothing from my high school days (10 years) that I still wear. Not often, but still.
  31. I used to have most of my life planned, now I live day to day.
  32. I get bored of things quickly (like this 101 list, ugh) and need new challenges.
  33. I’ve gotten into an accident driving a friend’s vehicle.
  34. One of my friends got a stunting ticket driving my vehicle.
  35. I’ve been drunk in pubs in Belfast, Dublin, and Doolin, Ireland.
  36. I don’t keep friends I can’t trust and vice versa. I go for quality over quantity.
  37. I appreciate the friends I have a lot, but tell them too rarely.
  38. I have a little bit of a fascination with asian women.
  39. I could’ve dated an asian girl in college, but she was absolutely scary physcotic.
  40. I’ve inhaled. I’ve also laughed hysterically to the point of tears and shortness of breath at a lampshade. (It was funny, ok?)
  41. I’ve done a complete 360 while regurgitating, and not gotten any vomit on me.
  42. I actually liked the blair witch project.
  43. I hate horror movies.
  44. I made myself watch the entire Halloween movie series to get over my fear of horror movies.
  45. I have been lost in the woods.
  46. I’m an aquired taste.
  47. I’m gentle.
  48. I’m very shy.
  49. I have a really sarcastic, dry sense of humor.
  50. I will laugh at T-shirts that say "Rape is no laughing matter. Unless you’re raping a clown’
  51. My favorite food is pizza. I can only order by the slice ever so often, I will eat a whole pie by myself..i lack restraint.
  52. I’ve eaten haggis one day for breakfast, lunch, and supper.
  53. I hate condiments. Ketchup, Mustard, Horseradish, Relish, Cheese Whiz. Yep. Hate ’em.
  54. I know and understand I can’t change anyone.
  55. I don’t believe in love at first sight.
  56. I wear boxerbriefs.
  57. If I were to pick an animal that is best suited to describe my personality, it would be an owl.
  58. I don’t watch sports. Unless MxC counts as a sport.
  59. I wouldn’t care if the NHL folded and another game was never played.
  60. I was born and raised in Saskatchewan. Moved around a bit, but still live here.
  61. I’m spontanteous.
  62. I have girth.
  63. My usual nickname is Pete. However, when some friends call me Pete, I want to rip out their tongues. Certain people just don’t sound right saying it, yanno?
  64. The only other nickname I’ve ever had is Peanut (or shortened to Nut.)
  65. I have cracked a windshield in one of the cars I used to drive by punching it, while driving.
  66. I don’t feel comfortable in large public gatherings.
  67. Been to the top of the Eiffel Tower.
  68. used to take martial arts classes.
  69. I’ve made a lot of mistakes and a lot of good decisions. I regret a little.
  70. I always try to give people the benefit of the doubt, sometimes to the point that you could consider me naive.
  71. My tie for favorite movie is 187 and American History X.
  72. I make little noises to myself when I press buttons on things or do miscellaneous stuff.
  73. I’m very comfortable in my own skin. I streak.
  74. I take naps.
  75. I wish they would bring back Mexican Chilli potato chips.
  76. I know many simpsons and family guy episodes (nearly) line for line.
  77. I look good in dark colors.
  78. I like to sleep in.
  79. I think talking on the phone is useless. I hate it.
  80. I like photography.
  81. When I work, it usually has something to do with computers/internet.
  82. I’ve been threatened with jail time for computer hacking.
  83. I used to be afraid of needles.
  84. I once cut the top of my thumb in half trying to sharpen a knife. I didn’t think I needed stitches. I was wrong.
  85. Summer is my favorite season.
  86. I try to follow politics, and vote, but it gets frustrating.
  87. I’ve kissed the Blarney Stone.
  88. I believe in ghosts.
  89. I read at least one book a month.
  90. I can’t watch more than 3-4 hours of TV a week. So..noninteractive.
  91. I’ve got a music collection with things from Bryan Adams to Cannibal Corpse to Salt N Pepa to Boyz 2 Men to Metallica.
  92. I have no piercings, and have no interest in ever getting one.
  93. When I was young I was told alot that I resembled Doogie Howser.
  94. I was a SEARS photo model baby.
  95. I never won any academic achievement awards, but was 1% away on 3 subject awards,and won most deserving student in high school.
  96. The last 10 years of my life are fuzzy.
  97. I wish I could relive the summer I was 17.
  98. I have broken up with a girl in a department store and made a date with a different girl in the same store when the first girl was standing there listening and watching.
  99. I think I have an addicitive personality, but I’m not addicted to anything.
  100. I believe everything that happens in my life happens for a reason, and things always work out for the best in the long run.
  101. I’m sick of thinking of stuff for this list.
